Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Junction

1 rating

Twin boys....children mind you $50 for two hair cuts. That included a $5 tip each. I waited in the car because of COVID. One boy's hair is great. The other's....less than desired! His part was all sorts of jacked up. There was no fade. The front is uneven and the back is sticking up. The stylist was rude to him about 'holding his mask on his face'. This was our second time in....the first time was 2 years ago and they do not honor military discounts unless the paying party was getting the hair cut there as well. Which usually implies you are a man. Women are veterans too! Never again, sadly. I will find a local shop that appreciates our business, veteran service, and are kind to my children.

5 rating

Over he is the best

1 rating
  • 01/28/21
  • Pnwcannabisclub Google

I was refused service because of no mask

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Melissa M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Twin boys....children mind you $50 for two hair cuts. That included a $5 tip each. I waited in the "

5
Larry S. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Over he is the best"

1
Pnwcannabisclub | January 28, 2021 Google

" I was refused service because of no mask"

1
Zak P. | January 25, 2021 Google

" As a person woth a pre existing condition that precludes me from wearing a mask. Yes breathing my o"

5
Patrick G. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Very satisfied with my experience. Hsir stylist was very friendly and didn't rush to get done."

5
Fabian A. | January 22, 2021 Google

" ?"

5
Morgan E. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Great experience, this was my first time to a sports clip and the experience was great!! Love the v"

5
Jim B. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Taylor always does an amazing good! Thanks, Jim"

5
David S. | December 19, 2020 Google

" I truly miss Taylor cutting my hair. Taylor is very professional and knows how to pay attention to "

5
Richard M. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Super friendly...awesome cut!"