Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Junction

5 rating

They have always been super friendly, fast, and extremely talented! They always make my 3 year old feel welcome and make the haircuts fun. A big shout out to Suzie today for Abel?s haircut!

5 rating

I love being able to schedule and see the wait time before I even head out for a haircut. All of the stylist do a great good and are very friendly!

5 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • Gabrielle D. Google

Evette cut my hair exactly the way I wanted it. The price is perfect. The service is impeccable. The place is super clean. The check in process is the most efficient in all my 62 years experience. I am extremely happy with the Sportsclips Business. I will return each 4 to 6 weeks.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Brittnee S. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"They have always been super friendly, fast, and extremely talented! They always make my 3 year old f"

5
Jim B. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I love being able to schedule and see the wait time before I even head out for a haircut. All of the"

5
Gabrielle D. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Evette cut my hair exactly the way I wanted it. The price is perfect. The service is impeccable. The"

5
Shylo H. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut! Highly recommend Lacey!"

5
Stephanie D. | September 25, 2019 Facebook

"We have been going to see Lacey for over a year now we followed her from a previous job she was at ."

5
Gabe G. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Taylor rocks!"

5
Ariel B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I brought in 4 boys and my wife last minute they did an amazing job on all of them and did not rush"

5
Deborah J. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/AL66O8Dh2fgJ6rUdurMaAg?hrid=1eNIO7GfRd4pj22E4_3x-Q"

1
wes A. | August 22, 2019 Google

"The worst haircut I've ever paid for. I ordered the MVP. Terrible quickie job. I have to go get it f"

5
Joyce W. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Going back today, We've tried a few places in town with less than great results. My grandson is alwa"