Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Junction

5 rating

Great place for a haircut! Highly recommend Lacey!

5 rating

We have been going to see Lacey for over a year now we followed her from a previous job she was at ... my son will ONLY let her cut his hair he?s 5... he gets so excited to go see her and feels so comfortable when he?s there !!!! Thank you !!!!

5 rating

Taylor rocks!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Shylo H. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut! Highly recommend Lacey!"

5
Stephanie D. | September 25, 2019 Facebook

"We have been going to see Lacey for over a year now we followed her from a previous job she was at ."

5
Gabe G. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Taylor rocks!"

5
Ariel B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I brought in 4 boys and my wife last minute they did an amazing job on all of them and did not rush"

5
Deborah J. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/AL66O8Dh2fgJ6rUdurMaAg?hrid=1eNIO7GfRd4pj22E4_3x-Q"

1
wes A. | August 22, 2019 Google

"The worst haircut I've ever paid for. I ordered the MVP. Terrible quickie job. I have to go get it f"

5
Joyce W. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Going back today, We've tried a few places in town with less than great results. My grandson is alwa"

5
Wayne S. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Lacey did a outstanding job. after trying several places and getting horrible fades i think I found "

5
James B. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Taylor is great!"

5
brian b. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Great staff, relaxed atmosphere."