Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Junction

5 rating

Taylor has done my hair for years now, always exceptional care and wonderful cut.

5 rating

Great place for a consistent haircut! Stylist are very pleasant and def have lots of skill.

3 rating

The employees were nice and did a great job cutting our hair so its nothing against them, but the wait list process was a bit inconvenient. Id like to either make an appointment or do a call ahead. Checking wait list was a bit of a pain as is there site. The covid temp check isn't something I've had to do anywhere else so if you feel its invasive they do it here FYI.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Wrench W. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Taylor has done my hair for years now, always exceptional care and wonderful cut."

5
J F. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Great place for a consistent haircut! Stylist are very pleasant and def have lots of skill."

3
Joshua L. | September 21, 2020 Google

" The employees were nice and did a great job cutting our hair so its nothing against them, but the w"

5
Robert W. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Awesome haircut"

5
Mark D. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I usually go to Sport Clips in Littleton but I was in GJ during COVID-19 lockdown. Checked in onlin"

1
TYLER B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The haircut itself was ok, not great, but you can not set an appointment, I had to go down on a hope"

1
Jeffery S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Hey Susie, when I come in on Saturday February 8 and ask for a cut of clipper 5 on the sides, and sc"

5
Gabrielle D. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Evette cut my hair exactly the way I wanted it. The price is perfect. The service is impeccable. The"

5
John K. | January 8, 2020 Google

"I always get a good haircut here. Always. And the staff is constant."

5
Brittnee S. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"They have always been super friendly, fast, and extremely talented! They always make my 3 year old f"