Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Junction

5 rating

Terrific stylists. Great hair cuts!

5 rating

Very friendly girls. Great customer service

3 rating

Checked in online with a 14min wait. Drove 10 minutes to the store and checked in on the tablet at the store. I was then told the wait is 17min. What?!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Joseph W. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Terrific stylists. Great hair cuts!"

5
Araisa M. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Very friendly girls. Great customer service"

3
Erik N. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Checked in online with a 14min wait. Drove 10 minutes to the store and checked in on the tablet at "

5
Trent T. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Awsome place amazing management great place. props to the manager??"

3
Kurtis B. | August 13, 2021 Google

" A bit expensive for a simple trim and 20-30% tip expected. Good overall"

1
Jesse S. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Soooooo slow? there?s a 30 minute late. The ladies are dragging their feet and talk between each ot"

5
Bill W. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Fantastic haircut and a nice staff !"

5
Greg R. | August 10, 2021 Google

" It was a great experience (for a haircut). I now find myself wishing I remembered the stylists name"

1
Jaime H. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Checked in online. Drove in from Loma. Got there. Let the stylist know I had my son there under my "

4
Ron Y. | July 29, 2021 Google

" It would of had 5 stars but there seems to be a common issue in all your locations that I have been"