HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Junction

1 rating

Terrible asked for an inch off the top and 1 on the side. I now have terrible fade which I didn’t ask for and one side of my hair is like half inch long worst haircut ever. She doesn’t know how to cut hair and is terrible at her job.(Priscilla)

1 rating

Actually forget that worst haircut I have ever had

2 rating

I have had good haircuts from them before but today they really let me down. I showed them a picture of the a medium lank. Layering and I have like one inch of hair it’s some BS

Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Austin C. | November 3, 2020 Haircut

"Terrible asked for an inch off the top and 1 on the side. I now have terrible fade which I didn’t as"

1
Wyatt H. | October 1, 2020 Haircut

"Actually forget that worst haircut I have ever had"

2
Wyatt H. | October 1, 2020 Haircut

"I have had good haircuts from them before but today they really let me down. I showed them a picture"

1
J N. | June 20, 2020 Haircut

"The worst haircut ever! So uneven, hair sticking up everywhere. $27 for this! I believe she was h"

1
Chris M. | December 27, 2018 Haircut

"We have taken our son here for years and he has always been given a good haircut. But the last three"

5
Kacie S. | December 2, 2018 Haircut

"Lacey did a great job with my 1 yr old."

1
Shane V. | October 17, 2017 Haircut

"I won’t be back. I asked the stylist to shave the sides and trim the top as needed, she did not eve"

1
April R. | October 2, 2017 Haircut

"My son went in this weekend for a haircut, home from college for the weekend. Came out with only hal"

5
Brian A | June 22, 2017 Haircut

"Have always love goin in girls are great hair cuts have been what I wanted service is always great w"